Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, have a look at the lovely things people have got to say about us.

Dave Williams Photography
4.9
Based on 162 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jo Croucher
Jo Croucher
2020-09-11T20:41:30+0000
We visited Dave Williams Photography this morning with our too small children (3 & 1) and I can’t express how... impressed we were! Dave and Suzie were amazing with the boys and had them giggling from the minute we walked in. I can’t wait to see the photos!read more
Kris Ashton-Hofer
Kris Ashton-Hofer
2020-09-10T18:34:14+0000
Dave and Suzi were amazing! They made us feel so relaxed, and were fantastic with our baby daughter. The pictures were... beautiful. Only trouble we had was choosing them!Would definitely recommend them.Thank you so much. Such a lovely experience xread more
Amy Boateng
Amy Boateng
2020-08-29T21:27:55+0000
Dave and the team were lovely with my two little ones and kept them entertained with bubbles and toys. The photos were... great, would love to come back again for a family photo soon. Plus they are breast feeding friendly.read more
Stacey Roberts
Stacey Roberts
2020-08-22T15:38:14+0000
We have been to Dave Williams Photography on three occasions. They are always professional and manage to capture the... most special moments ❤️👌read more
Sue Cartlidge
Sue Cartlidge
2020-08-13T14:46:20+0000
Gifted a photo shoot for Mother’s Day and Dave was the closest, went with family and had a fab time, Dave made us so... relaxed and the pictures are fabulous! Can’t recommend highly enough! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Steph Griffiths-Gidman
Steph Griffiths-Gidman
2020-07-16T19:36:02+0000
Fantastic experience for my little boys 1st birthday. Socially distant cake smash photo shoot outside, and the photos... were wonderful! Thank you 😍read more
Kate Quilty
Kate Quilty
2020-07-10T21:00:44+0000
We had an outdoor cake smash shoot for our youngest and also a photos taken of our three boys together. Dave and Suzie... were fantastic with all three of them, and the photos they got are truly amazing. We will booking a full family shoot as soon as my lockdown hair is revamped !! Would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using their services most definitely in the very near future.read more
Claire Oakes
Claire Oakes
2020-07-07T17:43:20+0000
We recently had an outdoor photoshoot with Dave and Suzie, we found them both extremely professional and friendly,... making us feel at ease from the start. Suzie was excellent with our children (aged 5 and almost 2) keeping them entertained and engaged. We were invited to view the photos at their studio and were delighted with the results. We have used other professional photographers in the past and Dave Williams Photography are by far the best, both in terms of service and end product. We would have no hesitation in recommending them if you need a family photographer.read more
Lucy Whiteside
Lucy Whiteside
2020-03-12T09:13:16+0000
Went to view my photos yesterday and absolutely loved them! Everyone has been so friendly and welcoming. They were... amazing with my 3 wild children 🙈 and I felt so at ease the whole time. Will definitely be back for future shoots. Thank you!read more
Carly Dallen
Carly Dallen
2020-03-04T20:57:31+0000
We collected our pictures yesterday and we are so delighted with them. The whole team are amazing at what they do and... so friendly. Our daughter can be quite shy but Dave had her laughing and at ease within minutes as well as getting our 3 month old son to flash the smiles! thank you so much the pictures are fantastic.read more
Courtney Harden-Roberts
Courtney Harden-Roberts
2020-02-25T18:47:15+0000
Highly recommend! Picked up my little girls picture today and I love it! Staff are lovely! Can’t wait to collect the... rest thank you all very much!xread more
Gemma May
Gemma May
2020-02-23T17:52:36+0000
Made us feel so welcome, lovely pics. Very patient with our 4 week old. We will definitely be going back. Very... impressed! Thank you xxread more
Lauren Randles
Lauren Randles
2020-02-19T13:33:17+0000
Had my first born photos done nearly ten years ago here went back today had my seconds boys done absolutely loved it... very friendly can’t wait to go back next week to see photos 😊😊 xread more
Becky Rule
Becky Rule
2020-02-15T18:13:05+0000
perfect first birthday present for my little boy. pictures are all perfect
Susan Powell
Susan Powell
2020-02-11T15:15:55+0000
most definitely would recmmend dave Williams Photography. just had my granddaughters 1st birthday cake smash. they... worked well with Gracie to get the best photos. especially Suzanne thanks guys for a great job well done.read more
Matt Dallen
Matt Dallen
2020-02-09T16:29:28+0000
Jast got back from viewing our family pictures from a shhot we had last week. To say we were delighted is an... understatement. The way we were made to feel welcome and relaxed plus how they handled our 12 week old and 4 year old to make them feel calm whilst getting a great photo just proves how professional they are. We will definitely be back for our future family pictures. Thank you all so much.read more
Lauren Dodd
Lauren Dodd
2020-01-31T15:45:55+0000
thankyou so much for my bump shoot today! i loved every second of it. how you even manageing to get my boy in the... photos was a miracle! cant wait to come back in March for our newborn and family shootread more
Gemma Rae
Gemma Rae
2020-01-10T13:58:50+0000
This is not our first time there, would always go back to have pictures of our family the team are amazing with us all... helping us to relax!! Highly recommend Thank you for our fab pictures xread more
Lynds Bev
Lynds Bev
2019-12-17T21:50:55+0000
Absolutely amazing experience! You guys were fantastic, keeping all 4 babies of our group entertained! The photos are... wonderful and we will all treasure them! Thank you so muchread more
Laura Shone
Laura Shone
2019-12-15T13:34:31+0000
we went to view our pictures today and ooo my life Dave and the team have captured our family so well. our photo shoot... has so great Dave is amazing. He sat down playing with our son before the shoot so he could get to know him and build a relationship. while taking the pictures he had me boy belly laughing. having someone to take pictures and someone to direct and entertain was they best experience we have ever had. staff are lovley don't rush you and Dave has just the best attitude to children I have ever seen. thank you for making our experience so lovley can't wait to pick up the pictures and book our next shoot 💖read more
Connor Wright
Connor Wright
2019-12-13T13:21:20+0000
Amazing photos, good prices, friendly people and overall amazing experience.
Aimee Louise Hewitt
Aimee Louise Hewitt
2019-10-08T07:26:10+0000
We had our 2nd photo shoot here for our sons 1st birthday pictures and again we were so pleased. Dave and Suzy were... absolutely amazing with Josh making him laugh and smile to the point where Suzy walked away to get another prop and Josh crawled after her crying because he thought she was leaving! The pictures are absolutely amazing and we were spoilt for choice! I absolutely love coming here and would recommend it to anyone! Thank you so much again guys you really are fantastic wonderful people! And thank you for helping us capture lovely memories in a beautiful way. Gangster Josh sends his love ❤️read more
Lisa Evans
Lisa Evans
2019-10-05T11:57:19+0000
Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!We decided to book a cake smash for our little boy’s first... birthday. When we arrived, Suzy and Lucy greeted us and made us feel very welcome and comfortable before we got started. Suzy was amazing at getting our little boy’s attention whilst Lucy took the photos. Nothing was rushed at all and they ensured that a calm and fun environment remained throughout.We went back for the viewing a week later and again Suzy was brilliant, we weren’t rushed at all. The photo’s were so good, we couldn’t choose which ones to have.......so in the end we had them all! ☺️. Will definitely be back in the future. Thank you xread more
Samantha Jayne
Samantha Jayne
2019-09-28T07:51:30+0000
Such a lovely experience. We had Dave as our photographer whose crazy chatting and face pulling helped to capture some... beautiful images of my nearly one year old during her cake smash. 😊Dairy free cake provided at no extra cost. We took advantage of one of the fab cake smash offers and bought a few extra prints (really reasonably priced) at the viewing.Suzy even entertained my little one with bubbles and toys while I deliberated over which photos to choose.Great customer service from the beginning. Lovely, personable team. Relaxed setting for the shoot. Time for me to feed me baby when she got a little grumpy. Made to feel like we had all the time in the world.Would definitely return.read more
Donna Keenan
Donna Keenan
2019-09-25T19:38:50+0000
We had such a fab shoot for my two boys!!! My children are 9 and 8 and so are past the cute posing stage, but they had... so much fun! The team made my boys laugh and created a great atmosphere, which gave us natural smiles and gorgeous photographs! Can't wait until we book in for a family shoot! Thanks Again guys! see you soon xread more
Steph Jones
Steph Jones
2019-09-25T17:21:00+0000
The whole experience was welcoming and enjoyable. Our little boy (5 1/2mths) was photographed in store. We were all... welcomed and felt comfortable as many pictures were taken. The two ladies were very professional and very good at getting a smile. Would definitely recommend the lovely team.read more
Sophie Bolton
Sophie Bolton
2019-09-18T17:24:29+0000
absolutely amazing people, so so so friendly and they were absolutely incredible with my little boy! the photos of my... little boys cake smash are incredible and I cannot thank Dave enough xread more
Danielle Meredith
Danielle Meredith
2019-09-13T15:28:41+0000
You guys are amazing highly recommended an very talented. Thank you very much for what you did with Bonnie her photos... are amazing! ❤read more
Kayleigh Hughes
Kayleigh Hughes
2019-09-04T20:33:30+0000
had a photoshoot with the dog, really welcoming!
Sami Plant
Sami Plant
2019-09-03T16:56:13+0000
I can't thank you enough. We got some amazing photos with our 6 and 1 year old and they were just so good with them. We... had a fabulous experience I even cried when we went back and I saw them all . You guys are fabulous. Thank you so much. I will be recommending you to anyone who asks. xxread more
Catherine Fletcher
Catherine Fletcher
2019-08-15T21:53:27+0000
We had a lovely fun shoot with my mum and dog. So many fabulous pics to choose from and the final result is beyond what... we expected. I got 4 pics on an aluminium metal print, bit different to the usual prints but it’s super shiny and is so perfect. The shine and colour pop of it is why I picked it compared to normal prints. Thank you Dave and Lucy. I will cherish it forever. The hard part is deciding now where to put it. Thank you ❤️🐾read more
Karen Bolton
Karen Bolton
2019-07-30T19:00:33+0000
been today 30th july 2019 for my grandson's 1st birthday cake smash and we have never felt so welcomed very friendly... straight away got offered cup of tea or coffee.. really good with my grandson also which is good so cant wait to see our photos.. we felt so comfortable and will deffo be back for more photos xxread more
Claire Haddock
Claire Haddock
2019-06-09T12:04:00+0000
Amazing experience from start to finish Dave had his work cut out getting jake to look at him and smile but he carried... on being silly and funny to make him feel at ease!!!!fun and amazing photo shoot and then Suzzanne was amazing showing and helping us decide which photos to pick and how to have them both amazing from start to finish xread more
Leigh-Ann Williams
Leigh-Ann Williams
2019-05-29T13:07:07+0000
Professional and fun environmentGreat with childrenMade some great memories and overall an amazing experience.
Hayley Evans
Hayley Evans
2019-05-08T08:38:19+0000
We’ve recently had some photos taken by Dave and Suzanne and we couldn’t recommend them enough. The kids are pretty... she but Dave played a name guessing game with them when we arrived making them much more comfortable being there. Suzanne was great with Mila - getting plenty of smiles off her. I went back yesterday to view the photos and they were all gorgeous, it was hard to choose just a few. Suzanne was lovely and chatty. Dave and Suzanne are both very approachable and make you feel at ease as soon as you enter the shop. There was never any feeling of pressure to buy more than we wanted and it was a very nice, fun place to visit. Would highly recommend Dave Williams Photography.read more
Stacey Byrne
Stacey Byrne
2019-05-03T09:03:06+0000
I won a competition on Daves Facebook page. We went to have them done and he was brilliant with my son. We went to view... them yesterday and I have to say the photos are fantastic and save to say we are buying more, he captured some fantastic photos of my son and a brilliant family photo too! Thank you so much they are beautiful and I can’t wait to show them off! Highly recommend Dave and his team!We will be back to have Joshua’s cake smash for his 1st Birthday later in the year!read more
Rachel Louise Chambers
Rachel Louise Chambers
2019-04-16T15:33:48+0000
Just had my little girls cake smash done today and they made us feel very welcome and we even took the dog with us... to...great way to spend her birthday can’t wait to see the picturesread more
Laura Jayne Hodgson
Laura Jayne Hodgson
2019-04-11T12:56:17+0000
just had a photo shoot for my 2 boys and 15week old daughter. absolutely amazing! Dave and Lucy were brilliant with all... 3 and they did an amazing job with little one. I can not wait to see final photos I'm going to need all of them 🙈 thanks guys xread more
Charlotte Miles
Charlotte Miles
2019-03-23T16:10:58+0000
I had my maternity shoot here 4 weeks ago and back again today for newborn/family shoot. each shoot was enjoyable and... Dave was amazing with my older kids who were hypo on both. for the record they think he's the funniest man in the world. aswell as entertaining them we got everything I wanted out of both shoots. Dave and Lucy done amazing with my 4 day old sorting her into positions for pictures and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend and will continue to use Dave for all photo needs. I can't wait to see the pictures next week for my multiframe 💕💕read more
Shezz Wilkinson
Shezz Wilkinson
2019-03-23T08:53:54+0000
They were brilliant with our 4 month old, we are so happy with our photos. The multi frame is beautiful, really... reasonable costs. 100% would and have recommended.read more
Hannah Thomas
Hannah Thomas
2019-03-09T16:44:58+0000
We came today for a photoshoot & it was more than we could have imagined 😄 it was amazing Dave and Lucy were... fantastic and the children loved them. Thank you so much for capturing some amazing memories. Can’t wait to see them- Matt & Hannah 🤗read more
Ellie Finlay
Ellie Finlay
2019-03-06T18:46:23+0000
amazing time watching my baby girl have her newborn shoot was so nice an chilled an can't wait to see the pictures... because what I did see looked amazing xread more
Kelly Pearson
Kelly Pearson
2019-03-02T20:55:15+0000
It was our first time visiting Dave today and he was lovely with us from start to finish! We felt so at ease as we have... never had a photo shoot as a family before so this was a first for us! Our son was amazed too as him and Dave had one thing in common their love of football especially being Everton fans! Thanks for a great first experience can not wait to see pictures 😊read more
Jenni Gadsby
Jenni Gadsby
2019-02-26T18:47:56+0000
from the minute I arrived with my 3 year old son, Dave and Susie were amazing. they made us both feel very welcome and... relaxed and my little boy loved having his photos taken, especially with Dave's puppet friend, charlie! We laughed throughout the session and have some lovely photos. great customer service and follow up to choose and collect photographs, no hard sell. would definitely recommend xxread more
Anna Mitchell
Anna Mitchell
2019-02-19T17:17:30+0000
Absolutely loved our experience with all at Dave Williams, right through from booking when they went out of their way... to accommodate us in booking in and were fantastic with the shoot especially with my 19 month old! And then at the viewing we had a fab experience and they are so flexible and helpful! Definitely recommend and we will definitely be back ☺️xxread more
Leanne Hughes
Leanne Hughes
2019-02-14T21:00:53+0000
amazing staff👌 my grandson loved the attention, cant wait to see my pictures xx highly recommended
Chloe Allen
Chloe Allen
2019-02-12T15:33:11+0000
Had my son's cake smash here was brilliant 😍 Photos are amazing and staff are brilliant 😃
Melanie Fry
Melanie Fry
2019-02-07T00:54:23+0000
My little Granddaughter had her photos taken at I year old, in January, the whole experience was lovely, Beautiful... photos, staff great, we will definitely be returning to have the other Grand babies captured too xxread more
Nikki Fowler
Nikki Fowler
2019-02-01T19:52:12+0000
Would highly recommend, very professional and dave was great with getting the kids laughing and smiling which led to... some amazing photos been taken, there’s also lots of different packages available which is a bonus, thank you for a lovely experience overallread more
Nikki Horne
Nikki Horne
2019-01-27T09:34:58+0000
brilliant Dave made us feel welcome and made our little boy laugh so much fab place and great for deals
Becky Carr
Becky Carr
2019-01-22T22:15:32+0000
Loved the photos we had done here. Very helpful when it came to the editing on making a gift just right for my Mum.... Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much to Dave, Suzie and all the teamread more
Naomi Simkins-Brown
Naomi Simkins-Brown
2019-01-16T18:08:39+0000
Absolutely love our photos. Dave and Lucy were brilliant with our little boy. Would definitely recommend to anyone who... is looking to have photos done.read more
Fiona Fenton
Fiona Fenton
2018-12-28T22:49:43+0000
We had a fantastic experience from start to finish . Dave and Susie are extremely professional, so friendly and... approachable. I couldn’t believe how amazing the photos turned out . They put the children totally at ease. The only difficult bit was narrowing them down to choose the ones to keep! Cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you so much.read more
Henry Scott Purchase
Henry Scott Purchase
2018-12-28T13:54:53+0000
Lovely friendly experience, Henry was very relaxed and he was well looked after throughout. Thank you!
Kerry Cousen
Kerry Cousen
2018-12-23T14:02:50+0000
We were lucky enough to win a photo shoot, our little boy throughly enjoyed it and the photos are amazing! Thank you so... much for such a wonderful experience.read more
Jenna Whitfield
Jenna Whitfield
2018-12-19T14:01:06+0000
Loved my bump to baby photoshoots, Dave is very friendly, professional and accommodating! The photos are amazing,... can’t wait to have the prints 😊😊read more
Rebecca Roberts
Rebecca Roberts
2018-12-11T18:44:25+0000
Absolutely loved my viewing today. Had a fab breastfeeding shoot a couple of weeks ago, amazing viewing too. Nothing is... rushed and photos were beautiful! Great vibe & gorgeous coffee! Going to definitely bring Emma back in for a cake smash in May! Thank you so much xxxxread more
Corinne Ormerod
Corinne Ormerod
2018-11-21T13:52:24+0000
Had a shoot done with Dave of my kids he was brilliant from start to finish had my little boy in stitches and the... photos are amazing can not wait to pick them all up thanks again xread more
Marie Edwards
Marie Edwards
2018-11-16T14:14:56+0000
Amazing service, lovely atmosphere and friendly and approachable staff. Our photos were wonderful.
Leah Tsimbilakis
Leah Tsimbilakis
2018-11-13T21:02:23+0000
I can’t thank Dave and Suzie enough for my little boys 1st birthday cake smash. They are both truly amazing and I... will be going again. Amazing, beautiful, professional pictures as usual xxread more
Sophie Weststeyn
Sophie Weststeyn
2018-11-08T14:55:43+0000
We love Dave Williams Photography! They are amazing.They are professional,experienced and so incredibly talented at... what they do. Our little boy was at ease straight away with Dave and Suzie which led to us all being so relaxed. We had great fun and are in love with our photographs! Thank you Dave and Suzie!read more
Kayleigh Orton
Kayleigh Orton
2018-10-26T15:34:23+0000
My LG went today and Dave worked so hard to get the pictures was amazing.
Jenny Caldwell
Jenny Caldwell
2018-10-25T15:19:29+0000
Friendly, comfortable, relaxing atmosphere even for the least photogenic people!
Samantha Wilson
Samantha Wilson
2018-10-25T11:34:15+0000
Went for a bump shoot today and was made to feel so so comfortable even in underwear.... such a relaxing professional... environment... can't recommend them enough, beautiful maternity outfits also can't wait to see the pictures then for baby Shoot will definitely be coming back for more pictures including cake Smash and family photos xxxx thank you both xxxxread more
Nia Earon Denman
Nia Earon Denman
2018-10-21T16:06:50+0000
Highly recommend, after winning a photo shoot and picture worth £100! Dave was very enthusiastic he got some amazing... photos of my nearly 5 year old who normally pulls faces at the camera and my 5 month old daughters every smile 😍 thank you xread more
LesleyAnn Bailey
LesleyAnn Bailey
2018-10-19T15:41:05+0000
Excellent service 👍👍😀😀 happy
Trisha Maria Ansonia
Trisha Maria Ansonia
2018-10-12T13:32:19+0000
Had the most fantastic experience for my littles ones first birthday! Couldn’t fault them! made us feel so welcome... and interacted with Theo really well! Can’t wait to have a look at the photos we will be back � a big thank you!!read more
Danielle Barlow
Danielle Barlow
2018-10-10T18:53:16+0000
came with my little boy for a cake smash and the team were brilliant with him, loved every second can't wait to view... the pictures!read more
Claire Louise Cushing
Claire Louise Cushing
2018-10-06T09:58:16+0000
Our little girl has just had her ‘smash the cake’photos taken and the whole team were amazing from start to finish.... They worked so hard to make Heidi feel comfortable, trying lots of different ideas to get the best photos. We would highly recommend Dave Williams Photography, thankyou.read more
Patricia Princess Yates
Patricia Princess Yates
2018-09-06T15:07:46+0000
yes had pics here amazing and my little lad just won a cake smash
Emma Chapman
Emma Chapman
2018-08-30T18:02:09+0000
We had our latest visit to Dave Williams Photography in July and as per usual the experience is fantastic. After just... having our second baby we wanted to capture the new family of four and the outcome was wonderful! Thank you again Dave and the team! Looking forward to the next shoot!read more
Holly Williams
Holly Williams
2018-08-27T16:47:12+0000
We were lucky enough to be drawn out as runner up of a prize draw and won a free photo. From booking, to attending the... shoot and viewing the images after all the staff were brilliant. Very family friendly and welcoming, even entertaining our 11month old with bubbles and toys whilst we chose our images. The photos were all fantastic and can't wait to have them on our walls. Thanks you xxread more
Amy Shaw
Amy Shaw
2018-08-26T20:36:16+0000
Still waiting for my pictures which we had done in May!! The actual photo shoot was a amazing and they were brilliant... with both my boys. Yet that all changed when we went to view pictures at first we were made to feel real welcome up, up until the point where we said we only wanted one picture worth £100 from there on a felt like we had disappoint him and that our £100 wasn't worth his time actually couldn't wait to get out shop !! All that a side we still yet await the phone call to say our picture is ready. Yet I have had family member who had her photo shoot after me and has had her pictures for a while due to the fact in my opinion she spent more money than me.read more
Vix Lee
Vix Lee
2018-08-23T18:56:56+0000
great team,great photos and they even went out of there way to help us.
Aimie Louise Hemmings
Aimie Louise Hemmings
2018-08-19T11:07:31+0000
We have had 4 lots of photos done here and enjoy our experience each time and always love our photos 😍 we were in... yesterday for our little boys first birthday cake smash and can’t wait to see them! Thank you all for always making us feel so welcome and for giving us treasured memories 👪read more
Rachel Honeyborne
Rachel Honeyborne
2018-08-13T19:14:11+0000
We would highly recommend! Absolutely love our photos, the studio is lovely and Suzie was brilliant at capturing our... 2yo daughter’s attention throughout the shoot. We now have some fabulous family photos which we will treasure foreverread more
Jennifer Kim
Jennifer Kim
2018-07-11T11:23:33+0000
Lovely people, very accommodating, good with children and we have some lovely photos...would highly recommend thank you... read more
Holly Robyn
Holly Robyn
2018-07-02T17:44:51+0000
Wonderful experience, my little girl absolutely loved her cake smash, such a welcoming and friendly place. Highly... recommended, wouldn't go anywhere else for professional photos xread more
Emma Hodgkiss
Emma Hodgkiss
2018-07-01T20:53:24+0000
Had 3 photoshoots here now, bump, newborn and 1st birthday/cake smash and couldn't rate these guys higher. Dave, Suzy... and Lucy were all so welcoming right from the first shoot and throughout the past year. our photos are gorgeous, the quality brilliant and the fun we have during the shoots has been 2nd to none. We will definitely be back in the future.read more
Nichola Ann Hill
Nichola Ann Hill
2018-06-25T06:53:14+0000
My little boys pictures both times have been amazing. Makes it very hard to choose favourites!
Phil Whittaker
Phil Whittaker
2018-06-17T12:25:16+0000
Highly recommend! Have been a few times for newborn photo shoots, family shoot, outdoor shoot and recently a cake... smash! The whole team are just amazing and take the most amazing photos! Staff have been brilliant with my boys, my eldest now asks to go and see uncle Dave! �read more
Pat Cunliffe
Pat Cunliffe
2018-06-15T04:22:31+0000
We had a fabulous morning with Dave yesterday, a chance comment on his post led to both me and my husband having the... experience of a professional photo shoot.. Can only say that we enjoyed it immensely and we can't wait to see the photographs next week Thank you Dave so much .read more
Kirsty Whittaker
Kirsty Whittaker
2018-06-10T18:22:53+0000
Dave is such a lovely person works well with kids, also makes you feel welcome, Done a great smash cake photo shoot... with my one year old! Can not wait to see the pics. �read more
Sarah-Jane Duncan
Sarah-Jane Duncan
2018-06-09T09:16:20+0000
Recommend to all! Can't believe how Dave managed to get such amazing shots from my 2 week old baby when he was so close... to needing to feed. Not a single tear, just big smiles! The photographs were beautiful, the only downside was trying to choose between them all! Lovely, friendly team, won't go anywhere else now. Thank you xxread more
Jemma Macro
Jemma Macro
2018-06-05T11:35:39+0000
I can’t thank these enough. They are absolutely amazing, my son is 5 weeks and a bit now and seeing all his images... they are amazing I would definitely recommend these to everyone that I know and I can’t wait to take him back for his 1st birthday.read more
Donna Fuller
Donna Fuller
2018-05-20T22:55:00+0000
Relaxed and friendly outdoor photo shoot by the river .. compliments have been received over and over again at our... stunning photos .. look amazing in black and white .. thankyouread more
Aušra Žilinskaitė
Aušra Žilinskaitė
2018-05-12T16:15:04+0000
Huge thank you from us, Dave. Amazing pictures, lovely memories.
Katie Talamantes
Katie Talamantes
2018-05-08T20:02:45+0000
I can’t thank Dave and Lucy enough for the beautiful photos of our baby girl � both of them were so friendly and we... felt so comfortable getting photographed, I loved it! I can’t wait to pick the photos up this week and I can’t wait to come back for our cake smash shoot! Thanks again � highly recommended!read more
Amy Challinor
Amy Challinor
2018-04-15T18:12:50+0000
Sophie-Lee Tanner
Sophie-Lee Tanner
2018-03-11T22:12:01+0000
I have used Dave Williams since I had my first son and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else
Amy Sandbrook
Amy Sandbrook
2018-03-01T11:37:52+0000
Jennifer Louise
Jennifer Louise
2017-02-24T16:20:01+0000
Had a wonderful experience this morning. Suzie and Dave were fantastic with the girls and so patient with them. I had... been so nervous about going after having a bad experience with another company but Suzie really put me at ease and made us all feel very comfortable. I can't wait to see the pictures and think I'm going to be spoilt for choice!read more
Leah Gray-Coles
Leah Gray-Coles
2017-02-15T15:11:29+0000
I have been twice with my little boy and I'm sure I will be returning many more times. Lovely people, amazing photos!!
Hannah Mapp
Hannah Mapp
2017-02-14T10:22:45+0000
We visited Dave for our bump to baby photo shoot, I was made to feel so comfortable and they were so professional. When... it came to choosing the photos there was no pressure to order more than the deal (although we did anyway as they were so good!)Would highly recommend them and we will be going back for our next family photo shoot. Thanks Hannah, James and Nialls.read more
Alyshea Brawn
Alyshea Brawn
2017-02-13T18:41:55+0000
Great service no hard sell afterwards very relaxing would recommend if you need any photos.
Paul Brotherton
Paul Brotherton
2017-02-10T19:58:35+0000
Family Photoshoot done here today! Such nice people and great with my little lad. Prices are reasonable too! Recommended
Terri Folan
Terri Folan
2017-02-09T17:39:29+0000
Nichola Keig
Nichola Keig
2016-12-04T20:42:31+0000
Me and the sister in law booked in with Dave Williams through groupon for the Christmas photo shoot of our babies and... we couldn't be happier with the results, truly amazing. Fantastic customer service, Dave and his staff could not be more welcoming!read more
Becky Williams
Becky Williams
2016-10-22T14:53:11+0000
Fantastic photos and they were all so friendly with my girls. So hard to choose xx
Laura Ellen
Laura Ellen
2016-10-07T23:06:32+0000
Visited Dave today for a Groupon photoshoot, he was very easy going and welcoming. Made my baby boy Tyler very... comfortable, he was more than happy to get down to the baby's level to play before hand to make him comfortable and happy. He made Tyler laugh the whole way through the shoot and was very professional.Considering how cheap the offer was I couldn't believe how much effort was put in to our time there.All in all a fun and exciting day for our first photo shoot.Will definitly be recommending him to family and friends.We were not made to feel obliged to spend above the amount stated on our Groupon offer, Dave was very polite and offered the option to purchase more photos if we wished but by no means made us feel uncomfortable about what we would like to purchase!Fabulous day! Thanks!!!read more
Sarah Leigh-Bergin
Sarah Leigh-Bergin
2016-10-05T14:36:51+0000
Visited Dave Williams photography after purchasing a groupon deal, was a little nervous that we would feel obligated to... buy many extras but this was not the case. The ladies who took the photos were very attentive and helpful and our photos look great. Their programme made it very easy to select the photos we wanted. Wouldn't hesitate to revisit at some point in the future.read more
Leanne Higginbotham
Leanne Higginbotham
2016-10-01T12:22:56+0000
Just got my wedding album and I absolutely love it! Would defo recommend if u want quality pictures for any occasion... we've had baby shoot, engagement shoot and our wedding with Dave and they have all bin so good! Dave and Leah r so laid bk and down to earth makes u feel relaxed! Thanks Dave and Leah 🙂read more
Jacki Mason
Jacki Mason
2016-09-30T16:31:42+0000
Kelly Leach
Kelly Leach
2016-09-19T22:19:25+0000
Dave and Leah are the best!!! We loved our engagement shoot and wedding photos!! Amazing with our two children every... time we've met, specially on our wedding day even entertaining the kids during their break. Our little boy still talks about them both months on. Highly recommend them both and anyone within Dave Williams photography!read more
Sarah Stelfox
Sarah Stelfox
2016-09-13T16:30:09+0000
Katie Leanne Ellis
Katie Leanne Ellis
2016-09-08T20:59:00+0000
Emma Jones
Emma Jones
2016-07-06T14:51:09+0000
Been to view my pictures today and they are super cute, Dave was very good and had my 10 week oldsmiling on most of... the pictures! Thanks Dave can't wait to pick pictures up, plz can you share them on Facebook . Thank you , Emma.read more
Jenniffer Hughes
Jenniffer Hughes
2016-06-01T15:09:10+0000
I recently had a bump to baby photo shoot 🙂 was nervous at start of the shoot but I was soon relaxed and really... enjoyed showing off my bump 🙂 can't wait to go back and see the photographs 🙂read more
Elizabeth Stamp
Elizabeth Stamp
2016-05-07T18:12:02+0000
I love them well pleased with them dave is very good at making u happy .thank you
Kelly Kerrigan
Kelly Kerrigan
2016-04-10T09:09:19+0000
Had a lovely time yesterday, the ladies made me feel so confidential with the shoot,would total recommend for a bump... and baby shoot.The staff are really nice I couldn't say anything bad about my whole experience yesterday 🙂read more
Liv Gough
Liv Gough
2016-04-07T06:46:40+0000
Over the moon with our photos! From last year. Such a lovely, friendly company.
Nina Budakova
Nina Budakova
2016-03-09T14:48:14+0000
Faye Emery-Brothwood
Faye Emery-Brothwood
2016-03-04T16:34:44+0000
Brilliant experience. Both Dave and Leah were great with our 3 month old son. Can't wait to see the pics of Dexter!... Thank you!read more
Casey Archer
Casey Archer
2016-02-18T20:07:50+0000
Elisha Louise
Elisha Louise
2016-02-05T21:03:36+0000
Extremely impressed with the pictures. Would highly recommend. Dave & Leah very friendly & fab with children. Could you... post my pictures please ( oscar/james brawnread more
Danielle Carrigan
Danielle Carrigan
2016-02-03T18:16:32+0000
I can't wait to pick our photos up! Everybody was fantastic with Evelyn- she was smiling the whole time! Imogen can't... wait to join in next time. I'm absolutely over the moon with the photographs. Please can you share them on Facebook. Many thanks Xread more
Samantha Jayne Booth
Samantha Jayne Booth
2016-01-19T16:20:47+0000
Recently had a bump to baby photo shoot bought for me and have just been back to view the bump photographs Leah had... taken! Being totally out of my comfort zone Leah made me feel so comfortable and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! Can't wait to take my little boy back for his photos!read more
Jessica Bentley
Jessica Bentley
2015-12-21T23:31:50+0000
Absolutely amazing photo shoot and pictures! Dave was fantastic at keeping our 7 month daughter entertained and smiling... all the way through so professional and patient! Thank you so much Xread more
Diana Todd
Diana Todd
2015-12-08T05:41:54+0000
Great shoot! Both ladies are brilliant with babies and pictures are stunning xxxx
Simon Williams
Simon Williams
2015-12-01T13:22:32+0000
Really impressed with our photos. Dave was brilliant with the children.
Kimberly Noble
Kimberly Noble
2015-10-18T10:05:46+0000
Amazing people Leah was very professional & made us all feel relax especially Charlie.... the pictures are amazing... thanks u guys!! I would & do recommend these guys to everyone xxxread more
Josh Ison
Josh Ison
2015-10-16T10:04:27+0000
Kid's absolutely love it here by far the best place to go in Chester, great people very friendly, highly recommend... anyone looking to get great prints, thanks again guy's see you againread more
Ashleigh Lunt
Ashleigh Lunt
2015-09-30T16:26:42+0000
Kelly Robinson
Kelly Robinson
2015-09-20T13:19:49+0000
Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed the experience to celibrate a special occasion.
Angela Burridge
Angela Burridge
2015-09-10T07:33:18+0000
Excellent love the photos from my sons shoot my mum Sandra brought him in with her 3 other grandchildren to get a shoot... of them together....could you please share them on your Facebook page as my family from Spain would love to see them x many thanks xread more
Sandra Egerton
Sandra Egerton
2015-09-08T19:55:07+0000
Excellent !!! I now have a wonderful portrait of my four grandchildren, thank you Dave and youre team !
Danielle Williams
Danielle Williams
2015-08-27T10:44:56+0000
Just been to view Amelia-Jane's professional photos and they are just perfect! Just ordered 12 as I loved them so much... it's well worth the money and I will definitely be returning to complete the cherubs album and as Amelia gets older I will continue to use Dave Williams. Definitely recommend him. ❤❤read more
Jen Williams
Jen Williams
2015-07-31T17:28:44+0000
Had our family picture taken here, lovely staff and excellent service. I would highly recommend
Kath Senior
Kath Senior
2015-07-10T21:19:09+0000
Friendly professional & no hard sell - definitely recommend for any occasion
Jaime Shorten
Jaime Shorten
2015-05-05T16:39:01+0000
Fantastic photographs, absolutely love them ! Thanks so much Dave
Michelle Meadows
Michelle Meadows
2015-04-25T21:50:46+0000
Our session was a gift from a friend on the birth of our son. I almost didn't book as had recently had pics done... elsewhere but so glad I did. The staff were amazing with us and our little boy, not only on the shoot but all visits thereafter. Relaxed and friendly yet professional. Reasonably priced, lots of options and no pressure. I absolutely adore the pictures. Big thumbs up from the Meadows family 🙂read more
Sarah Spindler
Sarah Spindler
2015-04-23T21:18:48+0000
Love love love my wedding photos big big thank you Dave your amazing
Danielle Louise Naylor
Danielle Louise Naylor
2015-04-02T20:54:38+0000
Absolutley amazing!!!! Received my wedding pictures today & I'm in love with them....everybody is commenting on their... work & everyone at the wedding commented on how lovely they both were...so happy I chose u guys xxxxread more
Kimberley Langford
Kimberley Langford
2015-03-30T17:14:12+0000
Catherine Arthur
Catherine Arthur
2015-03-06T20:39:36+0000
What a great team! Took my 16 month old daughter for a photo shoot, who can be rather afraid of people she doesn't know... - but she was all smiles from beginning to end! It was all down to the amazing team there who made us feel so welcome and made a big fuss of Amelie - and got superb shots that will be treasured forever. Massive thanks to them all, and will definitely be recommending them and using them again! xread more
Amy Sharp
Amy Sharp
2015-02-28T14:27:35+0000
Fab pics yet again! Thanks all! Please can you put Olivia's latest pics up on here/website? Thank you
Ben Roberts
Ben Roberts
2015-02-08T16:23:49+0000
Great pictures thank u to leah and dave was an amazing experience . You have our permission to post our pics on Facebook
Elly Rachael
Elly Rachael
2015-01-24T17:08:07+0000
We were thrilled with our daughters photo's.Dave and Leah were professional and friendly and made our little girl laugh... throughout.We would definitely recommend them 🙂read more
Danny Greer
Danny Greer
2015-01-04T09:22:53+0000
Couldn't have been happier with how our photo's turned out. Sam had a great time and was entertained throughout. Can... highly recommend and will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again Dave and Leahread more
Katie Stonely
Katie Stonely
2014-12-17T18:04:48+0000
Amazing photographs and very friendly, well worth a visit!!
Stephanie Evans
Stephanie Evans
2014-12-11T19:27:58+0000
Had a fab christmas shoot for the children Great prices, would definatley recomend to people
Hollie Belli
Hollie Belli
2014-12-01T22:06:03+0000
Fantastic, friendly and lots of fun! Arranged a family photos for my Nan's 80th, there was 13 of us including my 6... month old. We all felt really relaxed, had a great time and were very pleased with the results. Would recommend to anyone and will defiantly be returning.read more
Jenny Sutherland
Jenny Sutherland
2014-11-13T22:17:31+0000
Ever since our wedding in 2009 we have loved these guys and recommend them to everyone! Excellent and fun to work with... and they capture the perfect moments every time, even with our beautiful 2 year old!read more
Vicky Drummond
Vicky Drummond
2014-10-19T12:14:10+0000
Best place I've been going like the whole family dave is great with u and Leah is a star x
Siobhan Beschizza
Siobhan Beschizza
2014-10-09T21:04:30+0000
Fantastic photos and Dave & Leah were so easy to work with 🙂 very happy couple x
Donna Marsden
Donna Marsden
2014-10-07T16:52:49+0000
2nd time we have gone to dave williams and both times been blown away with the results. Highly reccomend them to... everyone i know! Guaranteed fantastic results xxread more
Sandra Hall
Sandra Hall
2014-09-20T09:34:25+0000
Sandra Hall
Sandra Hall
2014-09-20T09:34:24+0000
Bob Jones
Bob Jones
2014-09-02T15:34:47+0000
Brilliant day -- fabulous photos !! Xxx
Chris Parry
Chris Parry
2014-09-01T18:34:34+0000
Molly Dooles
Molly Dooles
2014-07-30T13:33:37+0000
Brilliant place 2go our 4year old was kept laughing the whole time n we only stopped wen our 12day old had enuf lol. ... Wud defo reccomend 2 anyone. Thanks so much xxread more
Laura Carpenter
Laura Carpenter
2014-07-19T21:24:52+0000
Lydia Carroll
Lydia Carroll
2014-07-04T09:29:55+0000
Amazing service & very friendly...our wedding & baby pictures are outstanding.
林筠
林筠
2014-06-23T21:33:54+0000
Sarah-Jayne Brown
Sarah-Jayne Brown
2014-06-19T17:41:48+0000
Stacey Marie Thompson
Stacey Marie Thompson
2014-05-23T15:55:23+0000
Loved viewing my littles girls pictures there lovely! Such nice and good people to have your pictures done with! Xx
Nicola Jane
Nicola Jane
2014-05-22T21:51:52+0000
Tina Ivers
Tina Ivers
2014-05-17T14:46:44+0000
Loved all the pictures of Daisy today so hard to narrow them down, please can you put them on here when you get chance... xxread more
Rebecca Williams
Rebecca Williams
2014-05-16T19:14:15+0000
Angi Day
Angi Day
2014-04-20T12:25:50+0000
John Connell
John Connell
2014-04-12T14:54:39+0000
A massive thank you to Dave and Sophie who photographed our wedding day and to Leah who did the wedding album. All were... absolutely fantastic and could not do enough for us. We have been graced with the best wedding album we could ever have wished for. We will be returning to use Dave and the teams services asap!read more
Bev Moffatt
Bev Moffatt
2014-04-02T16:34:21+0000
Very talented, professional gentleman! Fantastic photos! X
Tracy Haigh
Tracy Haigh
2014-03-30T11:01:28+0000
Wonderful photos. We wanted a group family photo of 10 of us, 3 generations, to celebrate my dad's 70th birthday. We... have a great photo, lovely composition and it's on my dad's wall in a 20x30 block. He loves it!read more
Daniel Roberts
Daniel Roberts
2014-03-14T13:36:08+0000
Loved the pictures of Amelia today can you put them up please :)x
Jo Weaver
Jo Weaver
2014-03-05T18:24:23+0000
Fantastic wedding photos 2 years ago and now beautiful photos of our gorgeous baby girl. Thanks team!
Laura Edwards
Laura Edwards
2014-02-08T19:37:25+0000
Emma Campbell
Emma Campbell
2014-02-04T09:39:00+0000
My son Jack was smiling the minute he walked through the door and met Dave. He was absolutely fab with Jack and got... really amazing photos out of it. Everyone loved their Xmas cards! Was so hard to choose they were that fab. Can't wait to pick up our photos. Thanks so much! 🙂 xread more
Laurie-beth Kelly
Laurie-beth Kelly
2014-02-03T12:40:38+0000
Hi can you share the pictures you took of junior please thankyou laurie forshaw x
Emma Baker
Emma Baker
2014-02-02T13:18:52+0000
Lovely pics of Freddie. Can you put them up please?
Tina Evans
Tina Evans
2014-01-24T16:15:39+0000
paige photos were lovley and I will be cuming back. Can u please put Paige photos on here thanks x x
Ashley Philp
Ashley Philp
2014-01-24T15:13:39+0000
Loved the photos of sophia. Can you put them up on here please! Cant wait to pick them up 🙂
Kelly Dooner
Kelly Dooner
2014-01-05T20:07:56+0000
Katrina Holloway
Katrina Holloway
2013-12-28T17:40:41+0000
Gemma Louise Davies
Gemma Louise Davies
2013-12-05T21:59:48+0000
Gemma Louise Davies
Gemma Louise Davies
2013-12-05T21:59:47+0000
Lee Newman
Lee Newman
2013-12-05T18:59:29+0000
Anthony Dunn
Anthony Dunn
2013-12-01T15:37:45+0000
Amelia Louise
Amelia Louise
2013-11-26T14:05:42+0000
Helen Harris
Helen Harris
2013-11-25T14:17:07+0000
Emily Jarvis
Emily Jarvis
2013-11-15T15:34:09+0000
Renan Souza
Renan Souza
2013-11-02T16:02:04+0000
Indica Townson
Indica Townson
2013-11-02T12:43:18+0000
Hayley Connolly
Hayley Connolly
2013-11-02T10:56:54+0000
Nichola Williams
Nichola Williams
2013-10-28T20:17:08+0000
Had a tasteful boudoir photoshoot for my groom's wedding present, fantastic present and photos he loved it. Thanks leah... xread more
Lucy Whittick
Lucy Whittick
2013-10-28T14:53:26+0000
Gemma Lister
Gemma Lister
2013-10-16T21:14:59+0000
Jay Anderson
Jay Anderson
2013-10-16T20:02:16+0000
Marie MeMe Harris-hof
Marie MeMe Harris-hof
2013-10-14T09:18:46+0000
Richardson Wender Da Silva
Richardson Wender Da Silva
2013-10-12T01:20:10+0000
Becca Porter
Becca Porter
2013-10-10T18:20:11+0000
Amelia Louise
Amelia Louise
2013-10-05T14:43:03+0000
Nia Ashbrook
Nia Ashbrook
2013-10-04T11:02:31+0000
Bless Paquit Mondia
Bless Paquit Mondia
2013-10-01T07:01:34+0000
Britt Jones Wilkinson
Britt Jones Wilkinson
2013-09-19T17:36:16+0000
Karen Freeman
Karen Freeman
2013-09-10T21:07:24+0000
Clare Hassall
Clare Hassall
2013-08-21T18:48:15+0000
Stephanie Ravenswing Billips
Stephanie Ravenswing Billips
2013-08-14T00:37:26+0000
Lorna Smith
Lorna Smith
2013-08-11T17:56:29+0000
Mark Anson
Mark Anson
2013-08-10T16:31:44+0000
Kelly Marie O'Connor
Kelly Marie O'Connor
2013-08-09T22:15:35+0000
Fantastic place and fantastic photographers. I would highly recommend, very friendly.
Tina Elliott-Mulreay
Tina Elliott-Mulreay
2013-08-06T14:43:30+0000
Pauline Barton
Pauline Barton
2013-07-22T19:13:43+0000
Lee Pugh
Lee Pugh
2013-07-19T11:54:26+0000
Kumar Karthikeyan
Kumar Karthikeyan
2013-07-15T23:51:34+0000
Elaine Grainger
Elaine Grainger
2013-07-13T19:42:30+0000
Nic Milner
Nic Milner
2013-05-11T20:51:13+0000
Next Reviews